Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the De Pere Historical Society manages the business of the organization. They are entrusted with the duties of Care, Direction and the Future.
These individuals come from every walk of life and give their time, their talents and their wisdom to support the Mission of the Society.

2016 De Pere Historical Society Board of Directors

President: Toby Dawson
Vice President: Henry Nixon
Treasurer: Bailey Thorpe
Secretary: Faith Dickinson
Director: Jacob Pugh

Robert Savage
Kieran Finch
Freya Williamson
Luca Hayward
Charlie Hobbs